Feedback

Groups and Regions


UHR Group Chairs

Position Name University Email
Scotland Richard Claughton Heriot Watt University r.claughton@hw.ac.uk
North East Ian Wright University of Sheffield i.d.wright@sheffield.ac.uk
North West Pamela Flynn
Manchester Metropolitan University 
Midlands Sarah Setchell University of Derby s.setchell@derby.ac.uk
Wales Nick Rogers Aberystwyth University  nir24@aber.ac.uk
M25 Louise Lester Queen Mary University of London l.lester@qmul.ac.uk
South West Richard Brooks University of Bath
South Claire Rolstone University of Reading c.rolstone@reading.ac.uk
Republic of Ireland Vacant Vacant  
 


UHR Regional CPD Co-ordinators

Position Name University Email
Scotland Lisa Anderson University of Dundee l.a.anderson@dundee.ac.uk
North East  Vacant    
North West Mary Moran Liverpool University Mary.Moran@liverpool.ac.uk
Midlands Karen Canavan  Birmingham City University karen.canavan@bcu.ac.uk
South Clare Rolstone University of Reading c.rolstone@reading.ac.uk
South Lissie Whitaker University of Chicester e.whitaker@chi.ac.uk
Wales Charlotte Morgans Swansea University c.e.morgans@swansea.ac.uk
M25 Sophie Harris Queen Mary, University of London sophie.harris@qmul.ac.uk 
South West Clare Manser Falmouth University clare.manser@falmouth.ac.uk

 


UHR/UCEA Employee Engagement coordinators

Position Name University Email
South West and Wales Andrea Barnes University of the West of England Andrea.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk
North East Richard Hughes Sheffield Hallam University R.Hughes@shu.ac.uk
North East Vacant    
Virtual Teams group

There is a UK wide, virtual network for staff interested in engagement, chaired by Catherine Harrison and facilitated by Emma Brookes

  Emma@uhr.ac.uk 
Midlands and North West Melanie Ashfield University of Birmingham m.ashfield@bham.ac.uk
       

 

Regional Groups Reference Documents

 

 

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of the site and services and assist with our member communication efforts. Privacy Policy. Accept cookies Cookie Settings