About > UHR Executive

Feedback

The Executive Committee, including the Chair, Treasurer and Secretary, meets every four months to formulate policy, plan activities and give strategic direction to the association. UHR is assisted by an Executive Director. We encourage sharing of information, contacts and good practice so please get in touch.

Upcoming Meetings

Exec Minutes and Papers

UHR members can download a summary of matters discussed at recent UHR Executive Committee Meetings.

UHR members can also download the following:

 

Executive Committee Members

Chair

Joanne Marshall - University of Bradford - chair@uhr.ac.uk 

undefined

Vice Chairs

Naina Patel - University of the Arts, London - n.patel@arts.ac.uk

undefined

Margaret Ayers - Canterbury Christ Church University - margaret.ayers@canterbury.ac.uk

undefined 

Secretary

Paul Boustead - Lancaster University - p.boustead@lancaster.ac.uk

undefined 

Treasurer

Eilidh Fraser - Abertay University - e.fraser@abertay.ac.uk

undefined

UHR Executive Director

Helen Scott - Universities Human Resources - helen@uhr.ac.uk

undefined

Other members

  • NE Chair - Joanne Race (Durham University)
  • South Chair - Julie Fryatt (University of Brighton)
  • Midlands Chair - Sarah Setchell (University of Derby)
  • SW Chair - Claire Buchanan (University of Bristol)
  • Scotland Chair - Pam Milne  (University of Dundee)
  • Wales Chair - Jane O’Rourke (University of Wales)
  • NW Chair - Frances Hewison (Manchester Metropolitan University)
  • M25 Chair - Neil Henderson (University of West London)
  • Republic of Ireland Chair - Vacant

Nationally elected representatives

  • Duncan Barratt (University of Westminster) - to 30/09/2022
  • Mary Luckiram (City, University of London) - to 30/09/2021
  • Pete Gibbs (Glyndwr University) - to 30/09/2022
  • Lorna Walker (Royal College of Art) - to 30/09/2022

undefined

 

 undefined

 

undefined

 

 

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of the site and services and assist with our member communication efforts. Privacy Policy. Accept cookies Cookie Settings