About > Groups - Regions

Feedback

UHR Group Chairs

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland James Saville University of Edinburgh
james.saville@ed.ac.uk
North East Joanne Race Durham University j.e.race@durham.ac.uk
North West Adele Mackinlay
University of Manchester 
Midlands Sarah Setchell University of Derby s.setchell@derby.ac.uk
Wales Tracy Hibbert Bangor University  t.hibbert@bangor.ac.uk 
M25 Neil Henderson University of West London Neil.Henderson@uwl.ac.uk
South West Colin Shipp University of Plymouth
South Julie Fryatt University of Brighton J.Fryatt@brighton.ac.uk
Republic of Ireland Vacant Vacant  
 

UHR Regional CPD Co-ordinators

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland

Lisa Anderson

University of Dundee

l.a.anderson@dundee.ac.uk

North East  Vacant    
North West Mary Moran Liverpool University Mary.Moran@liverpool.ac.uk
Midlands Karen Canavan  Birmingham City University karen.canavan@bcu.ac.uk
South Clare Rolstone University of Reading c.rolstone@reading.ac.uk
South Lissie Whitaker University of Chicester e.whitaker@chi.ac.uk
Wales Charlotte Morgans Swansea University c.e.morgans@swansea.ac.uk
M25

Sophie Harris

Queen Mary, University of London

sophie.harris@qmul.ac.uk 

South West Clare Manser Falmouth University clare.manser@falmouth.ac.uk

 

UHR/UCEA Employee Engagement coordinators

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland Carolyn Boland Abertay University c.boland@abertay.ac.uk
South West and Wales Andrea Barnes University of the West of England Andrea.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk
North East

Richard Hughes

Lis Holdsworth

Sheffield Hallam University

Leeds Trinity University

R.Hughes@shu.ac.uk

E.Holdsworth@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Virtual Teams group Jackie Bisson University of the Arts London  j.bisson@arts.ac.uk
Midlands and North West Melanie Ashfield University of Birmingham m.ashfield@bham.ac.uk

 

Regional Groups Reference Documents

  • The UHR M25 Practitioners Group is aimed at seasoned HR professionals working in generalist roles both at a practitioner and strategic level.
    Terms of Reference

undefined

 

 undefined

 

undefined

 

 

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of the site and services and assist with our member communication efforts. Privacy Policy. Accept cookies Cookie Settings