About > Groups - Regions

Feedback

UHR Group Chairs

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland Christine Barr University of Glasgow  christine.barr@glasgow.ac.uk
North East Joanne Marshall University of Bradford  joanne.marshall@bradford.ac.uk
North West Andy Catterall Liverpool Hope University  cattera2@hope.ac.uk
Midlands Jayne Billam Nottingham Trent University  jayne.billam@ntu.ac.uk
Wales Sue Midha Cardiff University  Midha@cardiff.ac.uk
M25 Naina Patel University of the Arts, London  n.patel@arts.ac.uk
South West Arlene Stone Bath Spa University  a.Stone@bathspa.ac.uk
South Andrea Thompson Southampton Solent University  andrea.thompson@solent.ac.uk
Republic of Ireland Tommy Foy University of Limerick  tommy.foy@ul.ie
 

UHR Regional CPD Co-ordinators

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland Richard Claughton University of Glasgow richard.claughton@glasgow.ac.uk
North East  Kate O'Connell University of Hull k.oconnell@hull.ac.uk
North West Helen Jones University of Central Lancashire hjones1@uclan.ac.uk
Midlands Jackie Barnacle  De Montfort University jackie.barnacle@dmu.ac.uk
South Clare Rolstone University of Reading c.rolstone@reading.ac.uk
South Lissie Whitaker University of Chicester e.whitaker@chi.ac.uk
Wales Charlotte Morgans Swansea University c.e.morgans@swansea.ac.uk
M25 Margaret Ayers Queen Mary University of London m.ayers@qmul.ac.uk
South West Deborah Griffin University of Bath d.griffin@bath.ac.uk

 

UHR/UCEA Employee Engagement coordinators

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland Alison Locke University of Strathclyde  alison.locke@strath.ac.uk
South West and Wales Deborah Griffin  University of Bath  D.Griffin@bath.ac.uk
North East Emma Hindley University of Lincoln  EHindley@lincoln.ac.uk 
M25/South Gulshin Ijaz  Queen Mary University of London  g.ijaz@qmul.ac.uk
Midlands and North West Les Wright  University of Birmingham  g.m.hancox@bham.ac.uk

 

Regional Groups Reference Documents

  • The UHR M25 Practitioners Group is aimed at seasoned HR professionals working in generalist roles both at a practitioner and strategic level.
    Terms of Reference

Regional Groups Past Events

  • North West UHR HR Business Partner Conference - Myths & Legends - May 2018
    • An overview of the Conference can be downloaded here
    • The presentation slides can be accessed here

undefined

 

 undefined

 

undefined

 

 

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of the site and services and assist with our member communication efforts. Privacy Policy. Accept cookies Cookie Settings