About > Groups - Regions

Report Content

UHR Group Chairs

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland Christine Barr University of Glasgow  christine.barr@glasgow.ac.uk
North East Joanne Marshall University of Bradford  joanne.marshall@bradford.ac.uk
North West Andy Catterall Liverpool Hope University  cattera2@hope.ac.uk
Midlands Jayne Billam Nottingham Trent University  jayne.billam@ntu.ac.uk
Wales Sue Midha Cardiff University  Midha@cardiff.ac.uk
M25 Naina Patel University of the Arts, London  n.patel@arts.ac.uk
South West Arlene Stone Bath Spa University  A.Stone@bathspa.ac.uk
South Andrea Thompson Southampton Solent University  andrea.thompson@solent.ac.uk
Republic of Ireland Tommy Foy University of Limerick  tommy.foy@ul.ie
 

UHR Regional CPD Co-ordinators

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland Alison Campbell Glasgow Caledonian University alison.campbell@gcu.ac.uk
North East  Kate O'Connell University of Hull k.oconnell@hull.ac.uk
North West Helen Jones University of Central Lancashire hjones1@uclan.ac.uk
Midlands Jackie Barnacle  De Montfort University jackie.barnacle@dmu.ac.uk
South vacant vacant  
Wales Charlotte Morgans Swansea University c.e.morgans@swansea.ac.uk
M25 Margaret Ayers Queen Mary University of London m.ayers@qmul.ac.uk
South West Deborah Griffin University of Bath d.griffin@bath.ac.uk

 

UHR/UCEA Employee Engagement coordinators

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Scotland Selina Woolcott University of Glasgow  Selina.woolcott@glasgow.ac.uk
South West and Wales Deborah Griffin  University of Bath  D.Griffin@bath.ac.uk
North West Karen Cregan  University of Chester  k.cregan@chester.ac.uk
North East Katie Barnes  Northumbria University  katie.barnes@northumbria.ac.uk
M25/South Gulshin Ijaz  Queen Mary University of London  g.ijaz@qmul.ac.uk
Midlands Les Wright  University of Birmingham  g.m.hancox@bham.ac.uk

undefined

 

 undefined

 

undefined